The coming collapse of earthly Christianity

The coming collapse of Christianity is inevitable, and that is evident from three things.

First thing is ignoring the main goal that was set for the earthly congregation of people who call themselves Christians.

Second thing: these are ancient prototypes that show what will happen to those who do not achieve the goals set by the Creator.

Finally, the third thing is the repeated prophetic indications that “the judgment will begin with the House of God” (1 Peter 4:17, Jeremiah 25:15-18,29). And first of all, it will begin with those who went under the name of God.

As it has been shown many times on this site, the main goal of earthly Christianity was to prepare the “Holy people”, the anointed priests and kings of the future Kingdom of God. In Revelation 14:1-5, they are described as the ones who follow Jesus  “wherever He goes. No lie was found in their mouths; they are blameless.” (NIV)

Looking at modern Christianity, I want to ask: is this goal fulfilled? Where are these wise and spiritually mature people? Can we clearly see those Christians who “have no lie in their mouths”? Or those who have unconditionally learned to think like Christ?

Does any of the Christians know that Christianity served the purpose of preparing a Holy “peculiar people, zealous of good works”? (Titus 2:14, KJV)

Unfortunately, almost none of them know this. Many of them have already declared some of themselves or their leaders “the holy ones”, although even Christ did not do this! (Matthew 20:23). Moreover, the prophetic sequence clearly shows that the sealing of the chosen and the holy ones has not yet taken place. (Revelation 7:1-4)

It is interesting that the task of educating the “Holy people” was also given to the ancient Israelites, who were in an ancient Covenant with God. (Exodus 19:5,6). Unfortunately, this goal was also not achieved in ancient times. Therefore, in accordance with the prediction of Christ, the ancient system of worship was destroyed by the troops of Vespasian. (Matthew 24:1,2, Luke 21:20-22). This happened because by the time of the earthly preaching of Christ, the ancient worshipers of God had not learned to think in the Spirit of higher justice. As a result, they received a terrible retribution in the form of the destruction of the Holy city and Temple.

This also helps to understand the fate of today’s Christianity. Surprisingly, the vast majority of Christians do not even know that the appearance of real chosen holy ones to the world is ahead.

Just as in the first century the ancient Jews had to wait for the foretold Christ, so Christians must know that the sealing and appearance of the chosen ones who will become the kings of the future Kingdom is ahead. (Daniel 7:13,14,25-27). And what do we see?

Look around: Christianity is sleeping. They do not wait for the holy ones, because they have already made themselves holy. They sleep sweetly and have a sweet dream about how they are “staying watch”. A dream that they are ready to receive their heavenly reward. Read their forums and websites – they do not understand the simple and main meaning of prophecies! For decades, they can’t understand who God is, they can’t understand the simplest teachings, they are delusional and are engaged in self-love.

And this is at a time when God’s Name is disgraced by their evil teachings and impure deeds.

Will they suffer a fate different from the destruction of ancient Jerusalem? Unfortunately, no, the death of Christianity will be just as terrible. Because even in ancient times, Jehovah twice showed what will happen to followers who leave Him for their small selfish desires.

In both cases, Jehovah punished his unfaithful worshipers by targeting them with the armies of the pagan super-empires of that time. As has been explained many times on this site, all global prophecies show that this story will repeat itself once again. But now-on a global scale. Because it is only as a result of such tests that it becomes clear who worshiped God, and who worshiped himself and other idols.

This is why the book of Revelation contains words that duplicate the prophecy of Jeremiah:

If any one [leads] into captivity, he goes into captivity. If any one shall kill with [the] sword, he must with [the] sword be killed. Here is the endurance and the faith of the saints. (Revelation 13:10, DBY)

Compare this with what was said in ancient times:

And Jehovah said unto me, Though Moses and Samuel stood before me, my soul [would] not [turn] toward this people. Send [them] out of my sight, and let them go forth. And it shall come to pass, if they say unto thee, Whither shall we go forth? then thou shalt tell them, Thus saith Jehovah: Such as are for death, to death; and such as are for the sword, to the sword; and such as are for the famine, to the famine; and such as are for captivity, to captivity. (Jeremiah 15:1,2, DBY)

In accordance with this prophecy, because of their apostasy, the ancient people of God were put under the sword of the executor of God’s will, the Babylonian king Nebuchadnezzar. It is no accident that this terrible warning is duplicated in Chapter 13 of the book of the Apocalypse. As explained here more than once, in the prophecy of Daniel, this “beast” is described as the last “king of the North”. It is noteworthy that he is described as one who “He will show no regard for the gods of his ancestors… nor will he regard any god, but will exalt himself above them all.” (Daniel 11: 37, NIV). This once again confirms that this “king” will not worship any of the religions that exist today.

In the mentioned Chapter 13 of the Apocalypse, he is described as a terrible government beast that will attack the people of God. God will allow this because of the idolatry and infidelity of those who called themselves Christians. Because they had overslept the timely warnings given by all the prophets of old.

Nevertheless, the goal of Christianity will still be achieved. Remember how it was in the first century. Some unknown carpenter from a poor family and a few fishermen turned the whole world upside down. Armed with the simplest teaching, they launched and successfully conducted such a merciless information attack on the guile of the rulers of the darkness of this world, which the history of this world simply does not know. (Ephesians 6: 11,12)

So it will all happen again. One last time to put an end to this story.

The Holy people will be determined in time. In fact, just as the appearance of Christ put an end to the ancient system of worship, it is obvious that the coming appearance of the last chosen ones will mean that the era of earthly Christianity is over. It will be subject to the just judgment of God, and the chosen ones will enter the world stage in time. Because The One who sees the hearts will surely fulfill what was predicted. Otherwise, He would be liar, which is simply impossible.

Remember the parable of Jesus about how it will be:

Jesus spoke to them again in parables, saying: “The kingdom of heaven is like a king who prepared a wedding banquet for his son. He sent his servants to those who had been invited to the banquet to tell them to come, but they refused to come. “Then he sent some more servants and said, ‘Tell those who have been invited that I have prepared my dinner: My oxen and fattened cattle have been butchered, and everything is ready. Come to the wedding banquet.’ “But they paid no attention and went off—one to his field, another to his business. The rest seized his servants, mistreated them and killed them. The king was enraged. He sent his army and destroyed those murderers and burned their city.

“Then he said to his servants, ‘The wedding banquet is ready, but those I invited did not deserve to come. So go to the street corners and invite to the banquet anyone you find.’ So the servants went out into the streets and gathered all the people they could find, the bad as well as the good, and the wedding hall was filled with guests. “But when the king came in to see the guests, he noticed a man there who was not wearing wedding clothes. He asked, ‘How did you get in here without wedding clothes, friend?’ The man was speechless. “Then the king told the attendants, ‘Tie him hand and foot, and throw him outside, into the darkness, where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.’ “For many are invited, but few are chosen.” (Matthew 22:1-4, NIV)

That is why the King will send his troops again — now in the form of the terrible beast of the Apocalypse. To put an end to untrue “Christianity”. After all, He can invite anyone to His feast. By analogy with the first century, it is obvious that God chose the first holy ones not only from the disciples of Christ, but even from the unbelieving pagans! Because the vast majority of today’s Christians are those who were called, but they did not come.

And of course, because “many are invited, but few are chosen.”

In any case, there will definitely come few chosen ones. For the first time since the time of the apostles and after the collapse of earthly Christianity, they will again be revealed to the world. In the coming hour of darkness, their message will be the last hope for a fair part of humanity. And they will give such a witness to the world as the world has not heard since the days of Christ. After that, the long-awaited Kingdom of Christ will finally come.

Do you expect them to come?

Leave a Reply (Attention, pre-moderation is possible)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

code

Грядущий крах земного Христианства

То, что грядущий крах Христианства неизбежен, очевидно из трех вещей.

Первое, это игнорирование главной цели, которая была поставлена земному собранию людей, называющих себя Христианами.

Второе, это древние прообразы, которые показывают, что будет с теми, кто не достигает целей, поставленных Создателем.

Наконец, третье, это многократные пророческие указания на то, что «суд начнётся с Дома Божия» (1 Петра 4:17, Иеремии 25:15-18,29). И в первую очередь, он начнётся с тех, кто ходил под Божьим Именем.

Как уже многократно было показано на этом сайте, главной целью земного христианства была задача подготовить «Святой народ», помазанных священников и царей будущего Царства Бога. В книге Откровения 14:1-5 они описаны, как те, которые следуют за Иисусом «куда бы Он ни пошел… в устах их нет лукавства; они непорочны пред престолом Божиим».

Глядя на современное христианство, хочется спросить: выполнена ли эта цель? Где эти мудрые и духовно созревшие люди? Можно ли явно увидеть тех христиан, кто «не имеет в своих устах лжи»? Или тех, кто безоговорочно научился мыслить как Христос?

И вообще, хоть кто-то из христиан знает, что христианство служило цели приготовить святой «народ особенный, ревностный к добрым делам»? (Титу 2:14)

К сожалению, практически никто из них не знает этого. Многие из них уже объявили кого-то из себя или своих лидеров «святыми», хотя даже Сам Христос этого не делал! (Матфея 20:23). К тому же пророческая последовательность ясно показывает, что запечатление избранных и святых ещё не произошло. (Откровение 7:1-4)

Интересно, что задача воспитать «Святой народ» была дана и древним израильтянам, состоявшими в древнем Завете с Богом. (Исход 19:5,6). К сожалению, в древности эта цель тоже не была достигнута. Поэтому, в соответствии с предсказанием Христа, древняя система поклонения была уничтожена войсками Веспасиана. (Матфея 24:1,2, Луки 21:20-22). Это случилось, потому что к моменту земной проповеди Христа, древние поклонники Бога не научились мыслить по Духу высшей справедливости. В результате, они получили страшное возмездие в виде разрушения святого города и Храма.

Это же помогает понять и судьбу нынешнего христианства. Удивительно, но подавляющее большинство христиан даже не знает, что явление миру настоящих избранных святых — впереди.

Так же как в первом веке древние иудеи должны были ждать предсказанного Христа, так и христиане должны знать, что впереди запечатление и явление избранных, которые станут царями будущего Царства. (Даниил 7:13,14,25-27). И что мы видим?

Посмотрите вокруг: христианство спит. Они не ждут святых, потому уже сделали святыми самих себя. Они сладко дрыхнут и видят сладкий сон о том, как они «бодрствуют». Сон о том, что они уже готовы получить свою небесную награду. Почитайте их форумы и сайты — они в упор не понимают простого и главного смыла пророчеств! Они десятилетиями не могут понять Кто является Богом, не могут понять простейшие учения, бредят и занимаются самолюбованием.

И это во время, когда Божье Имя опозорено их лукавыми учениями и нечистыми делами.

Неужели их постигнет судьба, отличающаяся от гибели древнего Иерусалима? К сожалению, нет, гибель христианства будет такой же страшной. Потому что ещё в древности Иегова дважды показал, что будет с поклонниками, которые оставляют Его ради своих мелких эгоистичных желаний.

В обоих случаях Иегова наказывал Своих неверных поклонников, наведя на них войска языческих сверхдержав того времени. Как уже многократно пояснялось на этом сайте, все глобальные пророчества показывают, что эта история повторится ещё раз. Но теперь — в мировом масштабе. Потому что только в результате таких испытаний и становится понятно, кто поклонялся Богу, а кто поклонялся сам себе и другим идолам.

Именно поэтому в книге Откровения написаны слова, дублирующие пророчество Иеремии:

«Кому – в плен, того уведут в плен. Кому – от меча погибнуть, тот от меча погибнет. Этим святой народ Божий призывается хранить стойкость и верность!» (Откровение 13:10, перевод РБО)

Сравните это с тем, что говорилось в древности:

И сказал мне Иегова: хотя бы предстали пред Меня Моисей и Самуил, и тогда душа Моя не преклонится к народу сему; отгони их от лица Моего, пусть отойдут. Если же скажут тебе: “куда нам идти”? то скажи им: так говорит Иегова: кто на смерть, на смерть; и кто под меч, под меч; и кто на голод, на голод; и кто в плен, в плен. (Иеремии 15:1,2, перевод Макария)

В соответствии с этим пророчеством, из-за своего отступничества древний народ Бога был отдан под меч исполнителя Божьей воли — Вавилонского царя Навуходоносора. Не случайно, что это грозное предупреждение продублировано в 13 главе книги Апокалипсиса. Как уже не раз здесь разъяснялось, в пророчестве Даниила, этот «зверь» описан как последний «царь северный». Примечательно, что он описан, как тот, кто «о богах отцов своих он не помыслит… ни даже божества никакого не уважит; ибо возвеличит себя выше всех». (Даниил 11:37). Это ещё раз подтверждает, что этот «царь» не поклонится ни одной из религий, существующих сегодня.

В упомянутой 13 главе Апокалипсиса он описан как страшный правительственный зверь, который нападёт на народ Бога. Бог допустит это из-за идолопоклонства и неверности тех, кто называл себя христианами. Потому что они проспали своевременные предупреждения, звучащие от всех пророков древности.

Тем не менее цель христианства всё равно будет достигнута. Вспомните, как это было в первом веке. Какой-то неизвестный плотник из бедной семьи и несколько рыбаков перевернули весь мир. Вооружившись простейшим учением, они начали и успешно провели такую беспощадную информационную атаку на лукавство правителей тьмы этого мира, каковых история этого мира просто не знает. (Ефесянам 6:11,12)

Поэтому всё повторится ещё раз. Последний раз, чтобы поставить в этой истории точку.

Святой народ будет определён вовремя. Так же, как появление Христа положило конец древней системе поклонения, очевидно, что грядущее появление последних избранных будет означать, что эра земного христианства завершена. Оно будет подвержено справедливому суду Бога, и избранные вовремя выйдут на мировую арену. Потому что Тот, кто видит сердца, непременно исполнит предсказанное. Иначе Он оказался бы лживым, что просто невозможно.

Вспомните притчу Иисуса о том, как это будет:

Иисус, продолжая говорить им притчами, сказал: Царство Небесное подобно человеку царю, который сделал брачный пир для сына своего и послал рабов своих звать званых на брачный пир; и не хотели придти. Опять послал других рабов, сказав: скажите званым: вот, я приготовил обед мой, тельцы мои и что откормлено, заколото, и все готово; приходите на брачный пир. Но они, пренебрегши то, пошли, кто на поле свое, а кто на торговлю свою; прочие же, схватив рабов его, оскорбили и убили [их]. Услышав о сем, царь разгневался, и, послав войска свои, истребил убийц оных и сжег город их.

Тогда говорит он рабам своим: брачный пир готов, а званые не были достойны; итак пойдите на распутия и всех, кого найдете, зовите на брачный пир. И рабы те, выйдя на дороги, собрали всех, кого только нашли, и злых и добрых; и брачный пир наполнился возлежащими. Царь, войдя посмотреть возлежащих, увидел там человека, одетого не в брачную одежду, и говорит ему: друг! как ты вошел сюда не в брачной одежде? Он же молчал. Тогда сказал царь слугам: связав ему руки и ноги, возьмите его и бросьте во тьму внешнюю; там будет плач и скрежет зубов; ибо много званых, а мало избранных. (Матфея 22:1-14)

Вот почему Царь пошлёт свои войска ещё раз — теперь в виде страшного зверя Апокалипсиса. Чтобы был положен конец всему тому, что несправедливо именует себя «христианством». В конце концов, Он может позвать на свой пир кого угодно. По аналогии с первым веком очевидно, что Бог избирал первых святых не только из учеников Христа, но даже из неверующих язычников! Потому что подавляющее большинство сегодняшних христиан — это те, кого звали, но они не пришли.

И конечно, потому что «много званых, но мало избранных».

В любом случае, немногие избранные обязательно будут. Впервые со времен апостолов и после краха земного христианства, они снова будут явлены миру. В надвигающийся час тьмы их весть станет последней надеждой для справедливой части человечества. И они дадут такое свидетельство миру, какого мир не слышал со дней Христа. После чего долгожданное Царство Христа, наконец-то, придёт.

Ожидаешь ли ты их часа?

Leave a Reply (Attention, pre-moderation is possible)

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

code